Tags

, , , ,

There are two main focal points when it comes to Christmas, the tree and the table. I must admit I love both. The tree is a family affair, we hang all the decorations together, put on the star and turn on the lights…and there it is, beautiful and glowing, just waiting for Santa. Then there is the table, left mainly to me (if hosting), the table is a very special place, it’s the place where we all come together…we share a meal, share stories, laugh and watch our bellies grow. A meal shared reminds us how lucky we are, we know we are because we are together, surrounded by love, with abundance…and to me that is what Christmas is about. A reminder that we have all we need and that we are loved. Above is my table edit, this season I seem to be lovin’ gold (usually I’m a silver girl), I would use the wreath on the table with candles inside or hung on a wall close to the table. I’m also lovin’ the confetti wine glasses, so so fabulous! Happy entertaining with loved ones!

Signature

