Tags

,

dec1

Today is exciting because it’s my first Christmas post this season and I just l-o-v-e the festivities of Christmas. With only 5 weeks to go (can you believe it?), it’s time to get jolly. Here are some bits + bobs I have found this year to add to my Chrissy loot.  I’m lovin’ the bone china reindeer (my collection of bone china is bordering on obsessive), the cone tree decorations are oh so cute + I couldn’t resist these paper stencil santa bags (they also come in pink, blue + black). I love drawing inspiration from what I can find in the stores. Over the coming weeks I’ll be sharing some of my own ‘Makes’ for Christmas so please make sure you pop back by.

dec3dec2

Shop my chrissy finds here:

:: Santa paper bags + twine from Ikea

:: Silver placemats + coasters from Avon

:: Reindeer Bone China from Domayne

:: Bingo and Charades table games (The Lagoon Group) + Gingerbread cookie house cutters (IS Kitchen) from Spoilt

:: Hanging cone decorations from Larkstore

:: Holly sprinkles from Riot Art & Craft

Signature

Credit images | CC for seekdarelove

