Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

By now you know, I’m a sucker for A4 glossies. I am an even bigger sucker for the freebies that sometimes come with them. This month’s InStyle was packed with goodies by Napoleon (one of my fav make-up lines), a mascara, lip gloss and cream blush – jackpot! I must admit I was a bit giddy when I came across the Better Homes & Gardens Christmas magazine special (a reminder Christmas will soon be upon us, yeah) – watch this space for some christmas craft and cheer. Bazaar is always filled with gorgeous glam fashion. Marie Claire is jammed packed with beautiful fashion and finds (+ just that little bit more relatable). Home Beautiful is my ‘go to’ home magazine, always beautifully styled. And any month Frankie is delivered is a good month (absolutely crushing over the yellow cover).

mag1m3m2m1

Do you have any regular must read mags? Happy reading/flicking.

Signature

Credit Images: CC for seekdarelove

