Tags

, , , , ,

My favourite thing to do when the weather begins to warm up is to spend the day with my little men (+ big man) outdoors either at the park or on our deck! We are lucky to have some fantastic parks just a hop, skip and jump away. I love running around with my boys, walking our dog, setting up a picnic rug, enjoying some natural vitamin D (after the hibernation of winter) and R&R… These fab Etsy finds are inspired by all that.

park

*Okay I know what you are thinking, my day at the park has turned into an event with these gorgeous balloons but in my defence I have two little ones and think they would look fabulous next to a reserved wooden table. Don’t you agree?

These Fab Finds can be found:

  1. Picnic Basket > The Magick Attic
  2. Picnic Throw > Southern Charm Quilts
  3. Straws > Mary Had a Little Party
  4. Bowls > Wind and Willow Home
  5. Balloons > Bon Fortune
  6. Coffee Cozy > Tina Magee
  7. Mason Jars > A Glimpse From the Past

Signature

