Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

So here they are, photo’s of our ‘Black/Hollywood glamour’ party! It has been very exciting putting together today’s post – I couldn’t wait to share these photo’s with you all. This was the first of what we hope will be an annual tradition. The night was about celebrating friendship – bringing old friends together and making new ones! A huge thank you to all our friends for getting behind the event and into the spirit of the night. Everyone looked amazing, wouldn’t you agree? Without everyone’s willingness to dress up and get involved, the night (and early morning) would not have been the huge success it was. A special thank you to my hubby (who supported all my ideas and helped bring my vision to life, right up to 10 minutes before guests arrived) and to my girlfriend Megs (who helped design the invites/signage and who came early on the night to take some close up photos for me).

Signature

Credit images | CC + MW for seekdarelove

