Tags

, , ,

This is the name I have given to my upcoming party (first mentioned in my post Glam Gowns 3 months ago – I know right, how quickly time flies), a chance for us adults to get together and start an annual tradition. As it is the first year, I have put a lot of energy and pressure on myself, afterall it has to be perfect (can you tell I’m a type ‘A’ personality?). My hubby has totally impressed me with his support with this venture, even coming to me with ideas when I’m sure he would prefer a pizza night! So a special shout out to him, for all his love and support over these last few challenging weeks. The party has been penned as hollywood glamour/art deco – glitz and glamour, my favouite! We have loads in store, here are some of our preparations this far…

blackblack2

I am very excited and will share photos of the evening with you all.

Signature

