Tags

, , , ,

whiteonwhiteRecently, I have been seeing more and more pieces in lighter shades hit the stores (a happy reminder that spring will soon be here). Lets face it, to pull off this trend you need confidence, confidence, confidence – despite the tricky undergarment dilemmas that come with wearing lighter shades, if you don’t feel comfortable from the offset, you are bound to doubt your decision all day or evening. I would love to pull off an all white ensemble but for now I am lovin the sequin tee and pumps below!

gown | jacket | blouse | pants | tee | clutch | bracelet | pumps

gown | jacket | blouse | pants | tee | clutch | bracelet | pumps

Signature

Credit images | 1 | 2

Ps. Proud to share that I have completed my target of 25 crocheted squares and to date have completed 28. Photos to follow shortly.

