Tags

, , ,

mulberry2

Lately, I’ve been seeing berry infused fashion everywhere. My crush began with the Louis Vuitton handbag seen below (no.8). However, now I seem to be drawn to the colour everywhere I go. Maybe it’s because we are soon to be heading into Winter (here in Melbourne) and mulberry seems to have the right amount of depth and richness to be warm and alluring – a welcome change from our ‘play it safe’ black! Leather accents perfectly offset this colour, see the coat, jumper and heels below. This colour can be a little difficult to pull off, so I would choose one key piece and team it with navy/deep blue, grey, cream and black. Here are my picks…

mulberry

Find your favourite pieces here;

  1. Jacket > Saba
  2. Tank > Forever New
  3. Leather panel knit > Witchery
  4. Leather cuff coat > Feathers
  5. Skirt > Saba
  6. Heels > Saint Laurent
  7. Printed pants > Forever New
  8. Handbag > Louis Vuitton
  9. Earrings > Roberto Cavalli
  10. Suede boots > Ash

Signature

Credit Image: 1

