Tags

, , , ,

faux fur2

I just love a hot trend and with our weather getting colder by the day, this trend couldn’t have come at a better time. A faux fur vest/jacket/scarf is essential going into Autumn/Winter but easily wearable all year round (especially in Melbourne’s unpredictable weather!). I love how versatile this item is – team with jeans, a skirt + tights (ooh how hot would a leather skirt be?), jersey dress or even with a maxi skirt/dress.  As for the stud-encrusted accessories, they add the right amount of ‘oomph’ to this look. Being a girly girl, I love adding a little grunge/rock chic to an ensemble. Choose a stud-embellished shoe, bag or bracelet to complete the look. I love the balance of studs this season, in my mind they are not too overdone and the hues (peach and navy blue) assist with the subtlety. A perfect duo in my mind! Here are my picks…

Signature

Credit Image: 1

