Tags

, , , , , , ,

kate spade

I am so excited with my recent find – ‘Things we love’ by none other than kate spade new york. I came across this during one of my lunchtime strolls in the Melbourne CBD and just had to have it (I do that a lot, sorry hubby!)

This book is a celebration of kate spade new york’s twentieth anniversary and stays true to the brands style. What drew me to it straight away was its bold and playful use of colour. The inside cover is black + white stripes and the edge of each page is trimmed with gold, making it super luxe and so so cool!

Things we love, is broken into 20 chapters tributing just that, the things we love and the things kate spade new york is renowned for. This book is a visual delight, filled with tonnes of colour, tips, breathtaking photography and typography. Everytime you pick it up something new captures your eye. I think it makes a perfect coffee table book for people to peruse through.

Signature

PS I purchased this book from Rap Products a gorgeous boutique on Bourke St that sells all types of wares and gift ideas.

Credit Image: Amazon

