Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Since my post on Monday (In the woods), I haven’t been able to get cute furry forest animals out of my head. So I thought to help get them out of my system, I would post some Etsy Fab Finds devoted to these charming forest creatures.

forest creatures

These Fab Finds can be found:

  1. Origami fox print > noodlehug
  2. Night light yellow rabbit > MoutonCerise
  3. Forest creatures tea towels > eleventyfive
  4. Temporary tattoos fox + rabbit > BurrowingHome
  5. Squirrel vinyl decal > urbandecal

I would love it, if you left me a comment if you liked this post as I appreciate your feedback and would like to make it a regular. I wholeheartedly believe in supporting and promoting inspiring and talented artists, crafters and designers. Afterall, you never know who’s dream you are feeding!

Signature

