Tags

, , , , ,

metallic_all

…and what a crush I have. I just adore all the hues metallics now come in. Metallics can be dressed up with over the top jewellery and heels or for a more subtle look dressed down with white and black basics and skinny jeans. Either way, they pack a punch and ooze glam and sophistication. Although this is not a new trend, it is definitely everywhere this year and I must say each year the silhouettes are even more stunning. An oldie we should all try when we are after that extra something! Here are some of my picks…

metallics

Peplum top Witchery // Shoes Jimmy Choo // Shorts Michael Kors // Nail Polish Butter London // Tshirt Witchery // Tote Fendi // Skirt alice + olivia

Do you love metallics? I would love to hear what you would team your favourite metallics with.

Signature

Credit Images 1 // 2 // 3 // 4

