Tags

, ,

Reflecting on the year that has been and the possibilities of the year ahead has always been something that I have looked forward to.  I have always viewed it as a chance to start something new, set goals and even, if one wishes, reinvent themselves or tweak the things around them. Although a new year is really another day, I also think it is symbolic – a chance to start a fresh. It would be no surprise to those of you who know me that I probably like doing this because I love being organised and writing lists, to do’s, from personal goals, home renovations, new ideas or menu suggestions, I love starting a new page in a notebook and jotting things down. With that in mind, I thought it would be perfect to share some of the tools I will be using this new year to keep tabs of my new year goals and resolutions.

A New year

2013 Daily Journal, Frankie Magazine – Love, love, love this beautiful diary

A New Year

To Do list and pens, Kikki K // Mini notepads/sketchpads perfect to carry with you, An April Idea

A New Year

Everyday, take anywhere notepads, Typo

A New Year

iPad from Santa (aka gorgeous hubby & family)

